Even if the organization locks down employee accounts, forgotten and lost service accounts can still undo the organization's entire M365 environment.
Originally published at darkreading.com
Even if the organization locks down employee accounts, forgotten and lost service accounts can still undo the organization's entire M365 environment.
Even if the organization locks down employee accounts, forgotten and lost service accounts can still undo the organization's entire M365 environment.
Originally published at darkreading.com
60-minute technical evaluation, no obligation. We'll map the ideas in this article to your environment.